Alliances, Associations and Certifications

WEB_PlatPartnerLogoAct! Select Authorized Platinum Business Partner means you have access to the best discount pricing through Training Solutions because we’re a national top seller of Act! software.

 

 

LOGO_2013_Act-Cerified-Consultant-e1373577549619Act! Certified Consultant (ACC) As part of this exclusive group of independent, trained, and authorized professionals we’re highly-trained consultants who specialize in helping you set up Act! to meet the specific needs of your business.

From initial set-up to customization, we have the have the expertise, experience, and passion to get you up and running effectively and keep you running smoothly.

 

LOGO_2013_Act-Premier-Trainer-Logo-e1373577394657Act! Premier Trainer (APT) We’re uniquely qualified to deliver custom Act! training services at your location or in a dedicated training facility, and can develop comprehensive training using your data and real-world examples.

As Act! Premier Trainers, we must successfully pass a specialized trainer course that provides us with extensive product knowledge. That’s why we’re your best resource for Act! training.

 

Web_NAWBOProudMember2015

The National Association of Women Business Owners – Iowa (NAWBO) is the premier national organization representing the interests of all women entrepreneurs in all industries.

 

WEB_CCRMSlogoComplete CRM Solution (CCRMS) collaborates with other Act! experts, sharing product updates and acquire continuous education with 65 other Act! experts in the CCRMS.

 

 

CRM Alliance

The CRM Alliance is the largest organization of top Act! Certified Consultants and Swiftpage e-Marketing experts in North America since 2004.

As an active member of this group of Act! Business Partners, we’re here to help you effectively use CRM software to:

  • Manage Customer Relationships and develop E-marketing Solutions
  • Provide software systems for businesses to acquire and retain customers
  • Automate the sales process
  • Manage marketing campaigns
  • Measure the success of sales teams

Being part of the alliance allows national coverage and the ability to tap into a network of 25+ trusted consultants to complete your Act! projects.

With headquarters in Phoenix, Arizona, the organization and its member firms provide local services for customers in major cities across North America.  Visit www.thecrmalliance.com for more information.

Are you getting the most out of your CRM?  Let me show you how…contact me today!

Members (Listed By State/Province)

STATE/PROV COMPANY NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Alabama ADS Programming Services Stan Smith ssmith@adsprogramming.com 205-222-1661
Arizona Platinum CRM Consulting Debora Boyle debora@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528
California Aaron’s Computer Relief, LLC Aaron Alter aalter@aaronscomp.com 760-943-7925
Colorado Platinum CRM Consulting John Kaufman john@actplatinum.com 303-278-2737
Illinois Mondo CRM Mark Mondo mark@mondocrm.com 312-527-3133
Iowa Training Solutions, Inc. Cindy Kool cindy.kool@trainingsolutionsinc.com 515-993-3268
Louisiana Remote Tech Group Jeremy Wesley jwesley@rtgroup.com 877-932-2281
Maryland Stewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkel tmm@stewarttechnologies.com 410-309-9550 ext 104
Michigan AspenTech Consulting Group, Inc. Marshall Knapp mknapp@aspen-tech.com 866-880-4228
Minnesota Platinum CRM Consulting Gordon Hilleque gordon@actplatinum.com 952-994-3906
New York Synergy CRM Consultants Timm Ryan-Young timm@synergycrmconsultants.com 646-319-7505
Ontario, CAN Effective Contact Management Amber Gillie agillie1@cogeco.ca 905-336-8988
Pennsylvania Capitol Consulting Services Renee Cronin renee@capitolconsultingservices.com 717-763-8859
Quebec, CAN Contactik inc. Marc Norton mnorton@contactik.com 514-666-7587
Texas
Austin Platinum CRM Consulting Clay Weatherford clay@actplatinum.com 512-891-7880
Houston CloudTop Office Jon Klubnik jon@cloudtopoffice.com 866-710-4228
Washington State Platinum CRM Consulting Bridgette Boyle bridgette@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528